Availability
The hide/unhide process depends on when the Virtual Tour was created:
Virtual Tours created on or after 3 August 2026: Panoramas can be hidden or unhidden directly in the Virtual Tour Editor. Changes do not require reprocessing.
Virtual Tours created before 3 August 2026: Panoramas use the previous hide/unhide process, which requires reprocessing. This option is available only for projects created within the last 6 months.
Virtual Tours created on and after 3 August 2026
How to hide panoramas
On the Projects page, find the project where you want to hide or unhide panoramas.
Click the project card to access its content and information.
Click the menu button “…” on the Virtual Tour card
Click “Edit tour”
The Virtual Tour Editor will open
Find the panorama you want to hide or unhide and click the eye icon to change its visibility
Once you’ve finished, click “Save & Close” to apply your changes.
Changes are applied instantly and do not require reprocessing. Your existing floor plan, panorama, and video edits are preserved.
How to unhide panoramas
To unhide a panorama, follow the same steps as above
Open the Virtual Tour Editor by clicking “…” on the Virtual Tour card and selecting “Edit tour”
Find the panorama you want to unhide
Click the eye icon to make the panorama visible again
Click “Save & Close” to apply your changes
Virtual Tours created before 3 August 2026
For Virtual Tours created before 3 August 2026, panoramas use the previous hide/unhide process. Changes require the Virtual Tour to be reprocessed.
How to hide panoramas
On the projects page find the project you wish hide/unhide panoramas for. Click on the project card to access all the content and info.
Click the menu button “…” of the Virtual tour card.
Click “Hide panoramas”.
A new window will open with all the panoramas of the project
Choose which panoramas to display and which to hide in the virtual tour. Click on a panorama to hide it.
Once you have made your choice click “Submit”.Once your request is submitted, the project's status will be changed to “Reprocessing” until the changes are applied.
If you wish to unhide a panorama, go back to “Hide panoramas” and press on the eye icon to unhide it.
Once your request is submitted, the project's status will be changed to “Reprocessing” until the changes are applied.
If you wish to unhide a panorama, go back to “Hide panoramas” and press on the eye icon to unhide it.
How to cancel the hide/unhide request
If you have changed your mind and wish to cancel the request, you have 10 minutes to do so.
Go back to the project you made the request to hide/unhide panoramas.
Click the menu button “…” of the Virtual tour card
Click “Hide panoramas”.
If you've made a hide/unhide request, you'll see a timer indicating how much time you still have to cancel it.
Click "Cancel request" at the top right corner of the page



